Blog Entry

NFL All Time Team

Posted on: August 6, 2011 11:29 pm
Edited on: August 16, 2011 11:10 pm
QB- Dan Marino
RB-Waltor Payton
FB-Jim Taylor
WR-Marvin Harrison
WR-Issac Bruce
WR-Reggie Wayne
TE-Dave Casper
OT-Art Shell
OT-Jackie Slater
OG-Dan Diedorf
OG-Jahri Evans
C-Jeff Saturday
DE-Julius Peppers
DE-Jim Marshall
DT-Willie Davis
OLB-Robert Brazile
OLB-Dave Wilcox
ILB-Ray Nitchske
ILB-Joe Fortauno
CB-Champ Bailey
CB-Dick Lebeau
CB-Charles Woodson
FS-Larry Wilson
SS-Kenny Easley
K-Morten Anderson
P-Mike Sciffers
HC-George Halas

Category: NFL Draft

Since: Apr 11, 2011
Posted on: August 9, 2011 3:05 am

NFL All Time Team

Some of these picks were from the cuff, but here goes...
QB:  Joe Montana
RB:  Jim Brown
FB:   Mike Alstott
WR:  Jerry Rice
WR:  Marvin Harrison
WR:  Michael Irvin
TE:   John Mackey
OT:   Art Shell
OT:  Bruce Matthews
OG:  John Hannah
OG:  Anthony Munoz
   C:  Mike Webster
 DE:  Richard Dent
 DE:  Charles Haley
 DT:  Bob Lilly
 LB: Chuck Bednarik
 LB: Jack Lambert
 LB:  Jack Ham
 LB:  Dick Butkus
 CB: Deion Sanders
 CB: Mel Blount
 FS: Ronnie Lott
 SS: Ken Houston
  K:  Adam Vinatieri
  P:  Ray Guy
 HC: Bill Belichick

The views expressed in this blog are solely those of the author and do not reflect the views of CBS Sports or